Contact Us


Puregas, LLC

226A Commerce Street

Broomfield, CO 80020

1-800-521-5351

303-657-2205 (fax)

info@puregas.com

Technical / Customer Support


1-800-521-5351
option 1


Email Customer Support

Inside Sales / Parts


1-800-521-5351
option 2

303-657-2205 (fax)

Email Inside Sales

Email Parts Dept.

Service


1-800-521-5351
option 3


Email Service Dept.



 

Or, please submit the form below if you have general questions or comments -


     
Name:
 
Company:
 
Email Address:
 
Phone #: 
 
     Extension:
Question / Comment:
 
   

  



Sales Manager


Contact Market / Area / Region Phone # Email Address
Chris Foster   303-903-7194 cfoster@puregas.com


Account Managers


Contact Market / Area / Region Phone # Email Address
Jon Brom Compressed Air Treatment Market 303-746-8638 jbrom@puregas.com
Charles Algiene Telecom Cable Pressurization Market / Western Region -

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Alberta, British Columbia
720-244-1540 calgiene@puregas.com
Joe Rodenbucher Telecom Cable Pressurization Market / Central Region -

AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TX, WI

303-704-7741 jrodenbucher@puregas.com
Gregg Lesniewski Telecom Cable Pressurization Market / Northeastern Region -

CT, DE, KY, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Ontario, Quebec
303-319-1314 glesniewski@puregas.com
Graham Henderson Telecom Cable Pressurization Market / Southeastern Region -

AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

303-319-5170 ghenderson@puregas.com


Manufacturer Representatives


Contact Market / Area / Region Phone # Email Address
Raymond Richard Quebec 450-466-2921 g_r.richard@videotron.ca
WKW DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY,

PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
215-872-9487 kbauz@wkwassociates.com


Distributors


Contact Market / Area / Region Contact Email Address
Monitronix - L.A. Latin America, South America Buck Sviercovich bsviercovich@monitronixtech.com
Monitronix Technologies Ltd. Fiji, New Zealand Chris Muir cbmuir@xtra.co.nz
Powerline Communications Australia, Taiwan Mike Leo mleo@powerlinecom.com.au